Boy, Oh Boy!

At my little shop Bobbin’ Along, I had been getting many comments such as “Your stuff is so cute.  I have a boy, otherwise I’d be all over these tutus!”  I was starting to feel bad for my audience that felt that they couldn’t enjoy my shop because they had a boy.  I have my two girls, so it’s easy for me to overlook the boys.

One of my favorite thing about little boys is when they dress up for special occasions.  To see them in a little tie or vest makes me want to run to my hubby, asking him to agree to trying for a boy.  Luckily, some of my best friends have been having boys lately, so I’m able to get my fix of babies without our household getting more overwhelmed than it already has gotten.

I love ties and suspenders for boys, but I know how difficult it is to dress up little babies that either get too hot or take off all their layers.  That’s why you can have the best of both worlds with these tie shirts!  I have a lot of different variations, but I wanted to share a couple of shirts to give you a peek.  Hopefully this is the start of a bigger line of boys’ stuff!

Leave a Reply

